Currently | Previously | Profile | Rings | Book | E-mail
Notes | Site | Design | Image | Host

Introduction
written on 2003-05-31 @ 10:05 p.m.

I thought I would explain who everyone is that I might write about.

Sherri-

This is me! I am a 21 year old SAHM to 3. Hoping to go back to school soon, possibly start a career in nursing.

Kevin-

My Husband. He is 22, and is in the US ARMY, deployed in Iraq at the moment (he left on March 2nd) We are stationed at Fort Campbell. We have been married since October 8 1999.

Dylan-

My oldest son, who is Kevin's step son. He was born on Oct 11 1998.

Kevin-

The other Kevin, my younger son. Born 12-10-99

Kaitlyn-

My daughter born 6-21-02

Grant-

Probably, I will never mention him (I try to forget he exists) but in case I do, this is Dylan's bio-father.....he has had no involvement in Dylan's life besides to occasionaly pay child support....he is the father of at least 6....drug addict....just not a good guy.

Becky-

The MIL. Really a sweet lady who sometimes gets on my nerves.

Jessica-

Kevins sister....Wife to Brad, and mother to Destihannah and Jordan, my neice and nephew.

Ryan-

Kevin's brother. Diabetic, living off of SSI.

Shelly-

My sister

Jason-

My brother.

I will add a real entry later.

Previous - Next