Currently | Previously | Profile | Rings | Book | E-mail
Notes | Site | Design | Image | Host

Big Girl Bed
written on 2003-06-09 @ 6:51 p.m.

I haven't updated for a few days cause nothing exciting happening...same old same old wake up, cook, clean, go to bed.

I finally got the toddler bed out today for Kaitlyn...she is just climbing the crib too much, she actually got her little foot over the top bar today! And she will not sleep with me, since she hit 6 months if she sees me in bed with her, she won't go to sleep, she'll lay there and play lets see if we can pull mommy's face off. So into the bed.....I hope she does ok. Dylan was hard to switch, but then I didn't do it till he was about 18-19 months. Kevin was easy, I did him at the same age as Kaitlyn is now. It makes me sad though that my baby is growing up so fast! In a way, I wish time would slow down right now, but then I want it to hurry up so Kevin can be home again.

I need to think of a few things to do this week, we have been staying home too much...next week will be busy, Kaitlyn goes to the doctor Monday, then Kevin has an EI screening Tuesday (I am pretty nervous about it) and then Wednesday we are heading to Ohio!

Previous - Next